Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
LIDANDAN Ms. LIDANDAN
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
  • 86-0575-88215998
  • alyssa@sxcfwj.com
  • Сведения о компании

shaoxing chaofeng stationery manufacturing CO.,LTD.

Все
  • Все
  • Title
Все
  • Все
  • Title
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовПапки и наполнителиПластиковый конверт на молнии

Пластиковый конверт на молнии (Total 8 Products)

Категория продукта Пластиковый конверт на молнии, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пластиковые конверты, Пластиковый конверт на молнии поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Упаковочный конверт R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Удобно для просмотра файлов в пластиковых конвертах на молнии
папка аккордеон pp прозрачный пластик расширение файлов с передней кнопкой Материал: ПП Размер: на заказ Мы принимаем любой дизайн. Мы можем проектировать в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов и производить различные цвета и размеры. Кроме...
Водонепроницаемые пластиковые конверты на молнии
папка аккордеон pp прозрачный пластик расширение файлов с передней кнопкой Материал: ПП Размер: на заказ Мы принимаем любой дизайн. Мы можем проектировать в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов и производить различные цвета и размеры. Кроме...
Практичные документы в пластиковых конвертах на молнии
папка аккордеон pp прозрачный пластик расширение файлов с передней кнопкой Материал: ПП Размер: на заказ Мы принимаем любой дизайн. Мы можем проектировать в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов и производить различные цвета и размеры. Кроме...
Долговременное хранение файлов в пластиковых почтовых конвертах
папка аккордеон pp прозрачный пластик расширение файлов с передней кнопкой Материал: ПП Размер: на заказ Мы принимаем любой дизайн. Мы можем проектировать в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов и производить различные цвета и размеры. Кроме...
Яркие цветные пластиковые конверты на молнии
папка аккордеон pp прозрачный пластик расширение файлов с передней кнопкой Материал: ПП Размер: на заказ Мы принимаем любой дизайн. Мы можем проектировать в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов и производить различные цвета и размеры. Кроме...
Удобные пластиковые конверты на молнии с простой идентификацией
папка аккордеон pp прозрачный пластик расширяющиеся файлы с передней кнопкой Материал: ПП Размер: на заказ Мы принимаем любой дизайн. Мы можем проектировать в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов и производить различные цвета и размеры. Кроме...

Китай Пластиковый конверт на молнии Поставщики

Пластиковые сумки на молнии - это практичный инструмент для хранения. Гладкая застежка на молнии, хорошее запечатывание, некоторые сумки на молнии с тканой лентой, декоративный эстетический эффект. Размер сумки на молнии также включает в себя A4, A5, A6, B4 и т. Д. Материал полезен для окружающей среды и окружающей среды. Дружественный материал PP. Помимо бумажных материалов, в сумках на молнии можно хранить любые мелочи, которые подходят для хранения вещей во время путешествий.

DSC_6460

DSC_6470

Новые продукты

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
LIDANDAN Ms. LIDANDAN
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

shaoxing chaofeng stationery manufacturing CO.,LTD.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsFolders And Filling ProductsPlastic Zip Envelope

Plastic Zip Envelope (Total 8 Products)

Product categories of Plastic Zip Envelope, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plastic Envelopes, Plastic Zip Envelope suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Packaging Envelope R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Convenient for consulting files plastic zIp envelopes
pp accordion folder clear plastic expanding files with front button Material PP Size to be customed We accept any kind of design We could design according to the requirements of our customers and produce various colors and sizes Furthermore we could...
Long-term storage of files plastic zip envelopes
pp accordion folder clear plastic expanding files with front button Material PP Size to be customed We accept any kind of design We could design according to the requirements of our customers and produce various colors and sizes Furthermore we could...
Brilliant color plastic zip envelopes
pp accordion folder clear plastic expanding files with front button Material PP Size to be customed We accept any kind of design We could design according to the requirements of our customers and produce various colors and sizes Furthermore we could...
Convenient easy identification plastic zip envelopes
pp accordion folder clear plastic expanding files with front button Material PP Size to be customed We accept any kind of design We could design according to the requirements of our customers and produce various colors and sizes Furthermore we could...
Water resistant plastic zip envelopes
pp accordion folder clear plastic expanding files with front button Material PP Size to be customed We accept any kind of design We could design according to the requirements of our customers and produce various colors and sizes Furthermore we could...
Practical keep documents plastic zip envelopes
pp accordion folder clear plastic expanding files with front button Material PP Size to be customed We accept any kind of design We could design according to the requirements of our customers and produce various colors and sizes Furthermore we could...
fashion design zipper bag
Material PP Product Show
33 holes zipper bag
Material PP Product Show

China Plastic Zip Envelope Suppliers

Plastic Zipper Bags are a practical storage tool.Smooth zipper closure, good sealing, some zipper bags with woven tape, decorative aesthetic effect.The size of Zipper Bag also includes A4,A5,A6,B4, etc. The material is healthy and environment-friendly PP material.Besides paper materials, zipper bags can also store all kinds of small things, which is suitable for storing things during travel.

DSC_6460

DSC_6470

New Products

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry