Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
LIDANDAN Ms. LIDANDAN
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
  • 86-0575-88215998
  • alyssa@sxcfwj.com
  • Сведения о компании

shaoxing chaofeng stationery manufacturing CO.,LTD.

Все
  • Все
  • Title
Все
  • Все
  • Title
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовПапки и наполнителиОбложки отчетов

Обложки отчетов (Total 13 Products)

Категория продукта Обложки отчетов, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Обложки отчетов, Очистить обложку отчета поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пластиковые обложки для отчетов R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Оптовая индивидуальная обложка отчета по материалам PP
папка аккордеон pp прозрачный пластик расширяющиеся файлы с передней кнопкой Материал: ПП Размер: на заказ Мы принимаем любой дизайн. Мы можем проектировать в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов и производить различные цвета и размеры. Кроме...
Фабрика горячих продаж A4 пластиковые PP обложки для отчетов
папка аккордеон pp прозрачный пластик расширение файлов с передней кнопкой Материал: ПП Размер: на заказ Мы принимаем любой дизайн. Мы можем проектировать в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов и производить различные цвета и размеры. Кроме...
Обложка отчета папки стационарного обслуживания OEM
папка аккордеон pp прозрачный пластик расширение файлов с передней кнопкой Материал: ПП Размер: на заказ Мы принимаем любой дизайн. Мы можем проектировать в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов и производить различные цвета и размеры. Кроме...
Обложка отчета сумки для документов без замка
папка аккордеон pp прозрачный пластик расширяющиеся файлы с передней кнопкой Материал: ПП Размер: на заказ Мы принимаем любой дизайн. Мы можем проектировать в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов и производить различные цвета и размеры. Кроме...
Прозрачные обложки для документов формата A4
папка аккордеон pp прозрачный пластик расширяющиеся файлы с передней кнопкой Материал: ПП Размер: на заказ Мы принимаем любой дизайн. Мы можем проектировать в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов и производить различные цвета и размеры. Кроме...
Документ конверта Обложки для отчетов формата PP
папка аккордеон pp прозрачный пластик расширение файлов с передней кнопкой Материал: ПП Размер: на заказ Мы принимаем любой дизайн. Мы можем проектировать в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов и производить различные цвета и размеры. Кроме...
Оптовые дешевые пластиковые обложки для отчетов
папка аккордеон pp прозрачный пластик расширение файлов с передней кнопкой Материал: ПП Размер: на заказ Мы принимаем любой дизайн. Мы можем проектировать в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов и производить различные цвета и размеры. Кроме...
Очистить обложки отчетов высокой прозрачности
папка аккордеон pp прозрачный пластик расширяющиеся файлы с передней кнопкой Материал: ПП Размер: на заказ Мы принимаем любой дизайн. Мы можем проектировать в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов и производить различные цвета и размеры. Кроме...
Индивидуальные высококачественные красочные обложки отчетов
папка аккордеон pp прозрачный пластик расширяющиеся файлы с передней кнопкой Материал: ПП Размер: на заказ Мы принимаем любой дизайн. Мы можем проектировать в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов и производить различные цвета и размеры. Кроме...

Китай Обложки отчетов Поставщики

Материал клипа для отчета, как правило, PP, крышка прозрачная PP, плюс столб. Поскольку крышка прозрачная, она очень удобна для отчетов, планов, выписок, резюме и чтения, защиты документов от повреждений. разделенный на зажим для открывания, отчет для отчета, зажим для тяги, подвесной фиксатор и т. д. Это также хороший инструмент для сортировки файлов.

700304

Новые продукты

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
LIDANDAN Ms. LIDANDAN
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

shaoxing chaofeng stationery manufacturing CO.,LTD.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsFolders And Filling ProductsReport Covers

Report Covers (Total 13 Products)

Product categories of Report Covers, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Report Covers, Clear Report Cover suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Report Covers R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Customed high quality colorful report covers
pp accordion folder clear plastic expanding files with front button Material PP Size to be customed We accept any kind of design We could design according to the requirements of our customers and produce various colors and sizes Furthermore we could...
Clear high transparency Report Covers
pp accordion folder clear plastic expanding files with front button Material PP Size to be customed We accept any kind of design We could design according to the requirements of our customers and produce various colors and sizes Furthermore we could...
Wholesale customized cheap plastic report covers
pp accordion folder clear plastic expanding files with front button Material PP Size to be customed We accept any kind of design We could design according to the requirements of our customers and produce various colors and sizes Furthermore we could...
Envelope document PP cutomized size report covers
pp accordion folder clear plastic expanding files with front button Material PP Size to be customed We accept any kind of design We could design according to the requirements of our customers and produce various colors and sizes Furthermore we could...
A4 size Document Clear File Report Covers
pp accordion folder clear plastic expanding files with front button Material PP Size to be customed We accept any kind of design We could design according to the requirements of our customers and produce various colors and sizes Furthermore we could...
OEM service stationary file folder report cover
pp accordion folder clear plastic expanding files with front button Material PP Size to be customed We accept any kind of design We could design according to the requirements of our customers and produce various colors and sizes Furthermore we could...
Factory hot sale A4 plastic PP report covers
pp accordion folder clear plastic expanding files with front button Material PP Size to be customed We accept any kind of design We could design according to the requirements of our customers and produce various colors and sizes Furthermore we could...
Document bag report cover without lock
pp accordion folder clear plastic expanding files with front button Material PP Size to be customed We accept any kind of design We could design according to the requirements of our customers and produce various colors and sizes Furthermore we could...
Wholesale customized PP material report cover
pp accordion folder clear plastic expanding files with front button Material PP Size to be customed We accept any kind of design We could design according to the requirements of our customers and produce various colors and sizes Furthermore we could...
letter size report folder
Material PP Product Show
A4 size plastic slide folder
Material PP Product Show

China Report Covers Suppliers

The material of the report clip is generally PP, the cover is transparent PP, plus the pole.Because the cover is transparent, it is very convenient for reports, plans, statements, resumes and reading, protecting documents from damage.Report clip can be divided into pull mouth clip, report clip, pull rod clip, hanging catch clip, etc.It is also a good tool for sorting files

700304

New Products

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry